• Audio Recordings:

Edvard Grieg — Sonata in e minor, Op. 7, I. Allegro moderato


Alexander Scriabin — Sonata-Fantasy no. 2 in g-sharp minor, Op. 19, II. Presto


Þorkell Sigurbjörnsson — Well Tempered Pianist, I. pattering


  • YouTube videos:

Nightsongs for Flugelhorn and Trumpet, by Richard Peaslee
performed by Dr. Marc Reed and Dr. Kristín Jónína Taylor
at Fort Collins College in Durango, Colorado

               YouTube channel

  • Doctoral Thesis

Northern Lights: Indigenous Icelandic Aspects of Jón Nordal’s Piano Concerto